top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureJoody & Co.

J. Cat Beauty Pout-Holic Lipsticks (Full Collection 18 Shades)

Updated: Sep 2, 2020


Today I will be sharing 18 lipsticks from one of my favorite brands called J. Cat Beauty. J. Cat Beauty is a L.A based company which launched in 2012. They carry high quality makeup at affordable prices. They are also cruelty free meaning they do not test their products on animals.


Ingredient Highlights:

-Mineral Base

-Emollient to moisturize lips

-Free of Phthalate, Triclosan, and Sulfate


Quantity: 3g

Retail price: $4.99 USD each, on sale now for only $3.00.

You can purchase these lipsticks on their website at www.jcatbeauty.com, & Ulta.



Lips: PHL109 #FBF. Eyes: Splash of Colors 2 in Grey Storm.

Top to bottom: (CLICK ON LINKS BELOW)



Lips: PHL113 #LOVE. Eyes: Splash of colors 2 in Grey Storm

Top to bottom: (CLICK ON LINKS BELOW)

PHL 118 #2SIZESUP/ 2 Sizes Up (Possible dupes: Pitch Black by Maybelline)




It leaves an heavy stain on my lips and arm after I wiped off with nivea micellar water and coconut oil!



J. Cat Beauty Pout-holic Lipsticks Collage 1

J. Cat Beauty Pout-holic Lipsticks Collage 2


My thoughts: These are unique and bold colors that you rarely see in drugstores. They have a hint of mint scent that quickly dissipates, creamy and long lasting. They leave a stain for quite some time which can be good or bad. I would recommend these lipsticks to anyone who likes a change from the typical nudes, or natural colors. They are also fantastic for an ombre look and to create more interesting colors.



My Favorites:

  1. PHL 109 Flashback Fri.

  2. PHL 114 I Can.

  3. PHL 110 Like For Like.

  4. PHL 113 Love.

  5. PHL 105 Outfit Of The Day.



Have you tried J. Cat Pout-Holic lipsticks? What are your favorite colors? Let me know in the comment section below. Thanks for dropping by. Have a wonderful day!


Disclaimer: J. Cat kindly sent me some samples, but I purchased most for a full collection. All opinions are my own.



Joody

Recent Posts

See All

Commenti


bottom of page