top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureJoody & Co.

J. Cat Beauty PHL 108 #SMH Shaking My Head (Bronze/Gold)

Updated: Sep 2, 2020


PHL 108 #SMH Shaking My Head

PHL 107 #SMH Shaking My Head

This is a amber/bronze shimmery lipstick. It goes on sheer and is quite build-able. I don't wear this color often because it is a bit too 'nude' for me but would be great as a lip topper on other colors such as reds, browns, used as a highlighter for cheeks, etc or for special occasions.



Let's compare PHL 108 lipstick to the other gold lipsticks I have:

  • Wet N Wild Limited Edition Gimme Gold.

  • J. Cat Beauty Fantabulous FL 146 Gold Globe.


From this photo, it appears PHL 108 is more bronze than gold. You can see tiny specks of fine glitter. WNW has the most yellow.

I hope these photos help you decide on the choosing your gold tone lipstick.





Joody

Recent Posts

See All

Kommentarer


bottom of page