top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureJoody & Co.

NYX Sweet Cheeks Blush Palette

Updated: Oct 28, 2020



NYX Sweet Cheeks Blush Palette

Here it is swatched on my arm. The colors are so beautiful. It is pigmented and build-able. They don't actually have names on the colors so this is my own numbering.

  1. Vivid Orange (matte)

  2. Cool Pink (matte)

  3. Bronze (matte)

  4. Mauve (matte)

  5. Gold (*shimmer)

  6. Dusty Red (matte)

  7. Peach (*shimmer)

  8. Vibrant Coral (matte)

NYX Sweet Cheeks Blush Palette

Quantity: 3.5g x 8

Price: $19.99 Eur, USD.

Made in China.

Ingredients: Talc, Magnesium Stearate, Dimethicone, Hydrogenated Polyisobutene, Octyldodecyl Stearoyl Stearate, Bis-Diglyceryl Polyacyladipate-2, Water/Aqua/Eau, Alumina, Triethoxycaprylylsilane, Tin Oxide, Barium Sulfate (CI 77120), Tocopherol, Ethylhexylglycerin, Phenoxyethanol. MAY CONTAIN / PEUT CONTENIR (+/-): Mica, Titanium Dioxide (CI 77891), Iron Oxides (CI 77491, CI 77492, CI 77499), Manganese Violet (CI 77742), Red 6 (CI 15850), Red 7 (CI 15850), Red 28 Lake (CI 45410), Ultramarines (CI 77007), Yellow 5 Lake (CI 19140), Yellow 6 Lake (CI 15985).



I got this for 50% off at the NYX store in France. I swatched some at the store, it looks promising. I swatched it more thoroughly for you guys so you can make your own informed decision on purchasing or not. I love blushes so when I came across this palette, I could not resist, especially at half off!



My thoughts: It has all the colors you need in one handy palette. There are 2 shimmer colors for highlighting, it may not pop up on darker skin tones. It is travel friendly and would be a great gift for your blush loving friends. I ran my arm under running tap water for a few minutes, and the blushes stayed on. Highly recommended. Just be careful not to drop it!


Joody

Recent Posts

See All

留言


bottom of page