top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureJoody & Co.

Bausch + Lomb Renu Fresh

Updated: Oct 28, 2020


Bausch + Lomb Re-nu Fresh

Bausch + Lomb re-nu fresh

Key Features & Benefits:

  • Fresh lens feeling, everyday. Cleans, rinses, disinfects and removes protein daily.

  • Lens storage for up to 30 days.

  • Comes with a free case.

Quantity: 355ml

Price: $9 USD.

Availability: Drugstores.


My thoughts: This is my go to lens solution because it does not give me any allergic reactions. I like that it is in a clear bottle so I can see what is inside container. This bottle lasts me over 3-4 months of daily use. They have larger size bottles available which comes with a free travel size bottle (Costco). I trust and recommend this brand!








Joody

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page